Hide Sora notification

Try Sora - the student reading app, by OverDrive

Apple App Store
Google Play Store
  Main Nav
Tower of Dawn
Cover of Tower of Dawn
Tower of Dawn
Throne of Glass Series, Book 6
In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering...
In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering...
Available Formats-
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • EPUB eBook
Languages:-
Copies-
  • Available:
    0
  • Library copies:
    1

Recommended for you

 

Description-

  • In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.

    Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since the glass castle shattered, since his men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a killing blow, but left his body broken.

    His only shot at recovery lies with the legendary healers of the Torre Cesme in Antica—the stronghold of the southern continent's mighty empire. And with war looming over Dorian and Aelin back home, their survival might lie with Chaol and Nesryn convincing its rulers to ally with them.

    But what they discover in Antica will change them both—and be more vital to saving Erilea than they could have imagined.

About the Author-

  • Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as the upcoming adult series Crescent City. Her books have sold more than eight million copies and are published in thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son and dog.
    sarahjmaas.com
    facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
    instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Reviews-

  • Kirkus Reviews The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption
  • Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS A thrilling read.
  • USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales.
  • RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!
  • Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave.
  • USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions.
  • RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests.
  • Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!
  • RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet.
  • Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS Impossible to put down.
  • SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots.
  • Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!

Title Information+

  • Publisher
    Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Kindle Book
    Release date:
  • OverDrive Read
    Release date:
  • EPUB eBook
    Release date:

Digital Rights Information+

  • Copyright Protection (DRM) required by the Publisher may be applied to this title to limit or prohibit printing or copying. File sharing or redistribution is prohibited. Your rights to access this material expire at the end of the lending period. Please see Important Notice about Copyrighted Materials for terms applicable to this content.

You've reached your checkout limit.

Visit your Checkouts page to manage your titles.

Close

You already have this title checked out.

Want to go to your Checkouts?

Close

Recommendation Limit Reached.

You have reached the maximum number of titles you are allowed to recommend at this time. You can recommend up to 99 titles every 1 days.

Close

Sign in to recommend this title.

Recommend this title for your digital library.

Close

Enhanced Details:

Close
Close

Limited availability

Availability can change throughout the month based on the library's budget.

is available for days.

Once playback starts, you have hours to view the title.

Close

Permissions

Close

There are no copies of this issue left to borrow. Please try to borrow this title again when a new issue is released.

Close

The OverDrive Read format of this eBook has professional narration that plays while you read in your browser. Learn more here.

Close

Holds

Total holds:


Close

Restricted

Some format options have been disabled. You may see additional download options outside of this network.

Close

MP3 audiobooks are only supported on macOS 10.6 (Snow Leopard) through 10.14 (Mojave). Learn more about MP3 audiobook support on Macs.

Close

You've reached your library's checkout limit for digital titles.

To make room for more checkouts, you may be able to return titles from your Checkouts page.

Close

Excessive Checkout Limit Reached.

There have been too many titles checked out and returned by your account within a short period of time.

Try again in several days. If you are still not able to check out titles after 7 days, please contact Support.

Close

You have already checked out this title. To access it, return to your Checkouts page.

Close

This title is not available for your card type. If you think this is an error contact support.

Close

An unexpected error has occurred.

If this problem persists, please contact support.

Close

Close

NOTE: Barnes and Noble® may change this list of devices at any time.

Close
Recommend this title for your digital library
Tower of Dawn
Tower of Dawn
Throne of Glass Series, Book 6
Sarah J. Maas
Optional:
Close
Buy it now
and support our digital library!
Tower of Dawn
Tower of Dawn
Throne of Glass Series, Book 6
Sarah J. Maas
A portion of your purchase goes to support your digital library.
Close
Barnes & Noble Sign In |   Sign In

The first time you select “Send to NOOK,” you will be taken to a Barnes & Noble page to sign into (or create) your NOOK account. You should only have to sign into your NOOK account once to link it to your library account. After this one-time step, periodicals will be automatically sent to your NOOK account when you select "Send to NOOK."

You can read periodicals on any NOOK tablet or in the free NOOK reading app for iOS, Android or Windows 8.

Accept to ContinueCancel

Sora Turbo
Get the app!
Apple App Store
Google Play Store
Brought to you by SW BOCES School Library System, and built with 💕 by OverDrive.
Close

Renewing this title won't extend your lending period. Instead, it will let you borrow the title again immediately after your first lending period expires.

Close

You can't renew this title because there are holds on it. However, you can join the holds list and be notified when it becomes available for you to borrow again.

Close